Dr J and Lucas Sainz (ex-guitarist of the Pekenikes group) are fanatical followers of the Beatles and have united their talent playing together in the project of Dr. Sabán “Beatles in Jazz”.

The Pekenikes were opening for the Beatles in the concert they gave at the Bullring of Las Ventas in Madrid on June 2, 1965.

1 I Will

2 And I Love Her

 3 Yesterday

   4 If I Fell

   5 Accross The Universe

  6 Here There and Everywere

  7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps

   8 Ticket To Ride

  9 Come Together (Singer: Nanda Sabán)

  10 Michelle (Singer: Nanda Sabán)